Committee Structure

Committee structure:

The committee is elected on an annual basis at the Annual General Meeting, which occurs during the Autumn Conference. All current members are eligible to vote.

Current Committee:


President: Jennifer O'Sullivan

President Elect: Regina Dunne

Past President: Niamh Watkins

Treasurer: Claire Dunne
Secretary: Sylvaine Ní Aogáin


Miriam Colum

Regina Dunne

Patrick Burke

John Thomas Doohan

Eithne Kennedy

Gene Mehigan

Gerry Shiel

Jennifer O' Sullivan

Mairin Wilson (FELA rep.)

Adrian Lohan

Sylvaine Ní Aogáin

Sinéad McCauley Lambe

Clara Fiorentini

Tara Concannon Gibney

Claire Dunne


To read our Mission Statement or to find out more about our background, click on the links below. 

About Us